Human Tonik Reviews

Discover the stories and testimonials from our valued Human Tonik community! Learn why health enthusiasts and fitness experts alike trust and endorse our products. We're excited for you to join the conversation and see the difference for yourself.
4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
Excellent84%
Very good9%
Average3%
Poor2%
Terrible2%

Submit Your Review


Couldn’t be happier

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

Been enjoying the Super Green Tonik and the Magne Tonik and having a noticeable difference in my recovery and energy levels. Great products!

Rik

Noticed the energy and general well being from taking them daily

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2024

As a long time user of green tonik and red tonik i have been enjoying the benefits of both. I take green tonik with my morning workout and red as my post workout drink and have noticed the energy and general well being from taking them daily. I was super pumped when I saw that magne tonik was added to the range and somehow managed to win the competition and pick up a free tub!

Lee Kerr

Supergreen Tonik is the refreshing taste and the immunity boost

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

What I really like about Supergreen Tonik is the refreshing taste and the immunity boost, which is super important for my active lifestyle in the gym and on tour. When I’m feeling a bit sluggish from a long day on the road, or just looking to replenish after a hard workout, Supergreen Tonik gives me peace of mind knowing that I’m bouncing back stronger.

Robert Cheeke NYT Bestselling Author of The Plant-Based Athlete and vegan for more than 28 years.

Amazing Product!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2024

Love this product and brand – 3 weeks into my magne tonik and definitely feeling like I am resting better. It’s a great supplement for maintaining your magnesium levels. It’s a thumbs up from me

Kerry Husbands

Love these tonics!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 19, 2024

I combine the greens, reds, and pre/probiotics every day to cover all my nutrient bases! Sometimes I mix them into one big shaker and take at once but mostly drink them separately as I look forward to it. Feeling great and really love these tonics!

Andy S

Fiber rich probiotic that actually tastes good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2024

If you are looking for a fiber rich probiotic that actually tastes good and mixes well this would be my go to choice! Synbio Tonik more than met my expectations for a gut health supplement and I look forward to enjoying it again!

John Thomas – BodybuildingVegan

Supplement Reduction

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

My gut has had numerous problems over the years, IBS, acid reflux etc etc. I used to have numerous supplements trying to manage my gut discomfort. Now I take my Synbio tonik and I am set for the day. I am also a Green and Red Tonik consumer. With the 3, I feel like I am treating my body with “the trinity”.

chuck koepplin

Magnesium pill vs powder?

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

I have been adding a scoop of magnesium powder to my SuperGreen Tonik and Synbio probiotic mix in the morning (mix all 3 together with 12 oz of water). And chasing that with bulletproof coffee (butter, coconut oil) with egg.

I was excited to see Human Tonik come out with it’s own magnesium but confused why it is in a pill form (vs. powder). And I read on some other post there was some reason for separating the magnesium and probiotic from the Supergreen drink. Is there something better about this pill form?

Can all 3 be taken together, same time, with or without food? I like the convenience of a magnesium powder mixed right into my drink.

Andy Lemen

Red tonic helped my anxiety

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2024

I was interested in taking Red tonic to help improve my cardiovascular workouts. I have been trying to run more, and having a faster recovery and better endurance was appealing. I noticed after about two weeks of taking red tonic daily that my anxiety was feeling much better. Its almost like a fog has formed in-between me and the anxiety. Like a calm. Overall, I think the product does work. Its not a silver bullet, but it seems to have affected me in a positive way. As for cardio, I do feel like I have more energy to complete my runs but the effects on my anxiety were more pronounced.

Blake

Amazing sleep and feel great every morning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

I have been using Human Tonik for over a year and since trying Magne Tonik I have experienced amazing sleep and feel incredibly rested every morning

Emily

Dosage good

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 4, 2024

When i saw the release of Magnesium Tonik I jumped online to grab 3 bottles. The dosage is good but not seen any massive changes so far, it could be too early to tell?

Travis P

Preworkout Game Changer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

One of my favorite add-ons to traditional preworkout supplements.

Noticeable cardiovascular boost on the energy side and a noticeable difference in vascularity. I’m a fan!

Karl

Tried them all…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Due to extreme fatigue (likely from long covid), I tried several months of AG1 with no improvement and to the negative gained some additional allergy symptoms. Switched to Huel and similar to ag1….no improvement. Read about supergreen and ordered several months ago. I infrequently post product reviews but after a couple months of supergreens in the am, Ive got my life and energy back. Have no way of identifying which ingredients have helped so much but it’s been life changing. Thanks!

Andrew W.

Super green tonic

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I never believed in supplements until I tried this myself. Really keeps my mind more alert when I work . Though I still can’t sleep through, my sleep is better . Thank you adam

Faith

This is the ONE

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

I just started taking the Synbio Tonik, the taste is great! I am so glad I found a probiotic supplement that I like and is good for my gut health.

ShinYi

Covers so many nutrient bases

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

I’ve always avoided greens powders in the past because of the proprietary blends and the fact they’ve always tasted awful!

What I’ve enjoyed about the super green and red tonik is that I add it to the 500ml of water I drink when I wake up and enjoy the taste.

The fact it covers so many nutrient bases and adds to my daily intake is a great bonus.

It’s the only greens powder I’ve ever placed a second order for.

Dan Forbes

Not cheap but worth it!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

At first I was turned off supergreen tonik because of the price but after researching more I decided to give them a try.

It seemed like the most comprehensive greens for the ingredients inside and liked I can see each amount on the label.

I tried the berry and the taste was easy to drink. To save time I just mix with cold water.

A few weeks of trying and feel great. These greens are so worth it.

The only reason I rated 4 and not 5 is the price!

Angie P

Wonderful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2024

I’m so glad to have a greens, tonic & biotics that are transparent in what they are & have really helped my health & energy journey!

Gaily

Simplies my supplement stack!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

Goes great in a smoothie. Makes me feel better and simplifies my supplement stack

Paweena

Helps with my digestion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 26, 2023

I love Human Tonik because it helps with my digestion

Kaya

Check out why customers love us on @humantonik

Share your #humantonik moments

Humantonik Instagram
Humantonik Instagram
Humantonik Instagram
Humantonik Instagram
Humantonik Instagram
Humantonik Instagram
Humantonik Instagram
Humantonik Instagramk

Experience the difference or it's on us – Money-back guarantee!

Try our Tonik's for up to 365 days and see how you feel. If you don't love it, you’ll get your money back. *

No questions, no hassle.

We rarely get refund requests, so out of curiousity we will probably just ask why ;)

1 year money-back guarantee